Note: LucasForums Archive Project
The content here was reconstructed by scraping the Wayback Machine in an effort to restore some of what was lost when LF went down. The LucasForums Archive Project claims no ownership over the content or assets that were archived on archive.org.

This project is meant for research purposes only.

How do I put Jedi Outcast Models in Jedi Academy

Page: 1 of 1
 caseyjones
09-29-2003, 10:30 PM
I've looked everywhere and I can't figure out how to do it. Please help me someone I am a complete noob.
 caseyjones
09-29-2003, 10:54 PM
please?
 caseyjones
09-29-2003, 11:17 PM
ok to the 10 people that have read this topic, why won't you reply? I mean an I dunno or maybe ask so and so or maybe this site has it. Geez people does no one know?
 peloquin
09-29-2003, 11:20 PM
look in the topic at the top of this board

Stuck: Not Enough Customization for Full Version? Try these Cheats! (*SPOILERS*) ( 1 2 3 4 ... Last page )

has everything you need to know.
 OSIFRACRAT
09-29-2003, 11:23 PM
I think the better reply would be to send him to the editing forums but what if he doesn't want to cheat. (think about it)
 peloquin
09-29-2003, 11:29 PM
heh well that topic kinda went past just full version cheats it has just about everything in it now.
 Prime
09-29-2003, 11:48 PM
If you are refering to MP, just put the models in your "base" directory. If you are refering to the SP game, have a look at my tutorial. (http://lucasforums.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=112998)
 caseyjones
09-29-2003, 11:55 PM
thank you very much prime I'll try this out and get back to you if I have any questions.
 Buffy
09-30-2003, 2:40 AM
Originally posted by caseyjones
I've looked everywhere and I can't figure out how to do it. Please help me someone I am a complete noob.

you mean original one ? or costom models ?
if costom models ?
almost JK2 models is working JA too for me .. only problem is taunt is funny...:(
 caseyjones
10-01-2003, 8:11 PM