Note: LucasForums Archive Project
The content here was reconstructed by scraping the Wayback Machine in an effort to restore some of what was lost when LF went down. The LucasForums Archive Project claims no ownership over the content or assets that were archived on archive.org.

This project is meant for research purposes only.

[Illustrated Fic]Passion of the Sith

Page: 1 of 2
 Quanon
11-08-2006, 2:43 PM
Heyo , this is my first attempt at writing out a story .
Hope its good , any comments are welcome , I'll only use this thread for story , the other one is just for my drawings :)
Anyway here's part one of my Nameless Fic .

PART I:
At the front-door:

Edit: Alread , as it was a bit short , I reworked Part 1 . It gives a bit more background to the characters ( which of course is importend )
I hope its an improvement . So here it is :

PART I:
At the front-door:

The sun was already low and her gloomy light made the red sand and rock of Korriban even more a flame .
Vaur looked at the big doors of this sith temple , the whole day he tried to open it , he could not find how the ancient mechanic behind the entrance worked . And as last attempt he placed some low-frequency charges .With a loud crashing sound of heavy rocks and bending metal the doors gave away . Vaur could catch a few glimpses of the interior of the temple as the dust started to settled .
Finanly , he could take a good look , the charges didn’t seem to have damaged much of the old architecture , nor did time seem to had any great effect . Vaur was shivering with anticipation to enter and explore or to wait for Ashaiya .

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o34/slazzir/M2copy-1.jpg)