Note: LucasForums Archive Project
The content here was reconstructed by scraping the Wayback Machine in an effort to restore some of what was lost when LF went down. The LucasForums Archive Project claims no ownership over the content or assets that were archived on archive.org.

This project is meant for research purposes only.

Instant Kill Sabers

Page: 1 of 1
 NewDigger
04-29-2005, 5:15 PM
Yes, an easy to do mod, but I am only starting out. I wanted these anyway.

So... for anyone else who wants them here you are!

Download Instant Death Sabers.zip (http://www.pcgamemods.com/mod/12134.html)
 RevanA4
04-29-2005, 10:23 PM
not to put you down but instant death is lame and kinda boring after a while
 TheGreatXL
04-29-2005, 10:27 PM
Originally posted by jedigoku
not to put you down but instant death is lame and kinda boring after a while

Hi Simon Cowell, nice to see you made it to the Holowan boards. :p

Seriously though, some people go through the game 8-10 times just for the story. Some people could careless about how "easy" the gameplay is, as long as there having fun owning their opponents. Don't knock people for their opinions.

Getting back on topic though, good job on the mod.
 RevanA4
04-29-2005, 10:30 PM
off topic I got ride of instant kill in nwn and instant kill isn't bad if it is like DC 20 or something
 Glamador
04-29-2005, 10:33 PM
personally, i've played through the game twice normally (without uber-ness) and I'm just playing it thru a few more times for story aspects and influence so I just use cheats to give myself uber stength, wisdom, treat injury, awareness, everything else. I really don't see the need for an instant kill saber when with cheats (which is just as easy as a mod) can do 150-200 damage per swing!
 Det. Bart Lasiter
04-29-2005, 10:42 PM
If you don't want them don't download them, no need to put someone down like that.
 NewDigger
04-30-2005, 3:40 AM
Originally posted by NewDigger

As I said, for anyone who wants them...