Note: LucasForums Archive Project
The content here was reconstructed by scraping the Wayback Machine in an effort to restore some of what was lost when LF went down. The LucasForums Archive Project claims no ownership over the content or assets that were archived on archive.org.

This project is meant for research purposes only.

Boba Fett!!!!! Where?! (Most Likely some Spoilers Ahead...)

Page: 1 of 1
 BobaFett123456
08-22-2003, 2:45 AM
:fett: Okay somewhere I heard theres going to be a guest apearence of Boba Fett.(Incase you haven't knoticed I'm a boba fett fanatic. I have all the books,magazines,toys,mods,background
and an entire note book of picture I have drawn of him since I was six!) Well all I got to know is;
1. Is he a bad guy do have to try to kill him.:( :mad:
or, is he an npc, or sidekick:) :) :) !!!
2.Can your character look like he wearing Mondalorian Armor!!!
and that's all. Fell free to give me an answer!!
:fett:
Oh by the way this is my first time posting on this forum!!!
 Gabrobot
08-22-2003, 2:54 AM
He's probably an enemy in single-player, but you can play as him in multi-player.
 Kurgan
08-22-2003, 3:33 AM
Even though technically he's "still alive" in the EU.... that would be interesting to have you kick his butt again..... but I think its likely that what we're seeing is "Siege" mode in fact, where we know that classes and Jetpacks are part of it, and it's just the Mandalorian skin we know and love.
 BobaFett123456
08-22-2003, 3:53 AM
Thanks peaple!!!!
 The Cheat
08-22-2003, 4:06 AM
yeah i was wondering how they would fit him into the SP because they would have to explain how he was saved from the sarlaac pit and not really killed but that would probably take to long so yeah it is probably just the seige mode

but it kind of makes me sad because mars and psykosith are making that awesome boba and mandalorian pack for jedi outcast which will also work in jedi academy but i think theirs will be better then the one LEC gives us
 Kurgan