Note: LucasForums Archive Project
The content here was reconstructed by scraping the Wayback Machine in an effort to restore some of what was lost when LF went down. The LucasForums Archive Project claims no ownership over the content or assets that were archived on archive.org.

This project is meant for research purposes only.

have ?'s on stoping TF n DM without wooks

Page: 1 of 1
 something_fett
05-05-2002, 5:50 AM
hey im kind of new to this game but not on how to playing becasue im a xpert in Age of empires...... im looking for a strat on how to kill all these sorry TF players in a DEATCHMATCH game. i can do it with wooks but for some stupid reason they seem to be banned...... so if u can give me a strat for any other civ so i can beat some TF butt wit out my wooks

thanx :fett:
 Squires
05-05-2002, 11:49 AM
Well, i'm a TF player myself, and I am very reliant on destroyer droids. any strike force consists mainly of DD's along with other supporting units. The biggest weakness I have is against air units. A HUGE swarm of fightrers,enough to overwhelm my anti-air defense would devadstate my forces.
 Automaton
05-05-2002, 3:53 PM
Originally posted by something_fett
hey im kind of new to this game but not on how to playing becasue im a xpert in Age of empires...... im looking for a strat on how to kill all these sorry TF players in a DEATCHMATCH game. i can do it with wooks but for some stupid reason they seem to be banned...... so if u can give me a strat for any other civ so i can beat some TF butt wit out my wooks

thanx :fett: