Note: LucasForums Archive Project
The content here was reconstructed by scraping the Wayback Machine in an effort to restore some of what was lost when LF went down. The LucasForums Archive Project claims no ownership over the content or assets that were archived on archive.org.

This project is meant for research purposes only.

The return and a small question.

Page: 1 of 1
 Jedi_Lemming_007
03-31-2001, 8:47 PM
I return after a 6 month break(or longer)from star wars editing groups on the net. Suddenly I realise what I have missed.
Several nrew games released and many more TC's. I was once known under the name of Jedi _Master Xai_qui. But things change.
When I started playing jedi knight on the net over a year or two ago, you would find hundreds of people to play with and everyone was so friendly. When I used to play on the MSN Gaming zone, I would have the best games, you could sit and chat for hours.
I went in thier last week. It was different
people were unfriendly, there were many more hax and people cheating. What has happend to having an honourable battle and a fun, friendly fight?
Also on another note I was watching star wars trilogy which was being shown on BSB (british sky broadcasting). And I started to wonder how many of the people who were in the original three films are still alive.
If when people who reply to this include the name of the actor and the person who they played.
We all know
Carrie fisher (Leia)
Mark Hamill (Luke)
Harrison ford (Han Solo)
are still alive and that alec Guiness (Obi Wan)
has now passed away. But can people use their knowleage and name those who are alive and those who are dead.
Please could people not repeat names of people who have alreay been mentioned.
I leave this task upto you now;
The ones I will name are:
Alive:
Carrie fisher (Leia)
Mark Hamill (Luke)
Harrison ford (Han Solo)
David Prowse (Darth Vader Voice ep 4&5 body ep6) (I think)
Dead:
Alec Guinness (Obi Wan Kenobi)

------------------