Note: LucasForums Archive Project
The content here was reconstructed by scraping the Wayback Machine in an effort to restore some of what was lost when LF went down. The LucasForums Archive Project claims no ownership over the content or assets that were archived on archive.org.

This project is meant for research purposes only.

Darth Sion: A legacy of Pain.

Page: 1 of 2
 DarthSion101
12-20-2005, 2:33 PM
Hey everyone, this is my first attempt at a fan fiction. If you couldn't tell, Sion is my favorite character, and I wanted to try something a little bit different. I wanted to tell the KOTOR II tale from Sion's Point of view, and examine a bit of a backstory for him.

Ch.1: Betrayal

Lord Darth Sion, sat alone, in the heart of the Trayus Core. He could feel its dark power flowing through his mutilated form, the waves of pure hatred and rage coursed like hot irons, through each crack, wound, and scar on his flesh with a painful surge of unimagineable darkness. His good eye was shut tightly, as he meditated, whilst his evil white eye remained open, forever scanning the depths of the force, for another that would he make a victim of his terrible rage, and an outlet for his torment and pain. His thoughts drifted away from his intense physical misery, to images of his past.

He thought back to his training under Kreia's watchful gaze, she was always on his mind, her condescending, cold, and callous voice echoed within his skull, always tormenting him, constantly reminding him of his faults. Nothing he ever did was good enough for her, no matter how long he studied, how hard he trained, or how efficiently he killed, he was berated for it. He could not succeed, nor could he please his master, no matter the circumstances, Kreia would ever so spitefully remind him that Revan could do it better. It was always about Revan.

Rage boiled within the fiber of Sion's very being. He had far surpassed Revan.