Note: LucasForums Archive Project
The content here was reconstructed by scraping the Wayback Machine in an effort to restore some of what was lost when LF went down. The LucasForums Archive Project claims no ownership over the content or assets that were archived on archive.org.

This project is meant for research purposes only.

Greetings Programs

Page: 1 of 1
 Cercueil
06-10-2004, 3:13 PM
I bought JA about two months ago and have only recently been playing it with a fevor. Ive been to this site many times reading and have only decided to head to the MP route and am looking to get my feet wet at fighting some actual people and not bots.

I look forward to trying to figure out how to get in those MP games and joining the community. Im not a newb to Online Games as I have been playing a 2D game at SOE called Infantry for about three years and have grown tired of waiting for updates that are promised, but are never delivered.

I know I may get bashed, but is there a skin out there for the Royal Guard?
 TK-8252
06-10-2004, 3:22 PM
Royal Guard (plus others!):

http://jediknight.filefront.com/file.info?ID=4654)

:thumbsup:
 --ZeeMan--
06-10-2004, 3:28 PM
and to join a server:

start the mp console
get new list of servers
double click on one to join
:D
 Cercueil
06-10-2004, 4:24 PM
Thanks!!

What are some fo the more popular servers at the moment...you know, the ones you guys all hang out on.
 Kurgan
06-10-2004, 5:39 PM
Take a look at my signature below. You'll find a link to my MP Strategy site, as well as the IP of "Meatgrinder Redux" my dedicated server running Siege 24/7.

Siege is fun, I think you'll like it if you give it a chance!

Also, Amidala's Chop Shop server is quite good, and there are some good ones out there if you look. My advice, ignore the ones with too many rules or running JA+ Mod.
 Crow_Nest
06-11-2004, 3:35 AM
Servers like chop shop, jk3files, new republic.... and more