Note: LucasForums Archive Project
The content here was reconstructed by scraping the Wayback Machine in an effort to restore some of what was lost when LF went down. The LucasForums Archive Project claims no ownership over the content or assets that were archived on archive.org.

This project is meant for research purposes only.

Questions

Page: 1 of 1
 ShadowMage
04-09-2003, 3:07 AM
I figured this would be the place to pose my questions, hope I am not incorrect (also hope I am not out of line).

Question One: Where did you get all these great people to work on the mod? I am a storyteller in purest form, which unfortunately leaves me no room (or time, as I continue to work on my text-based projects) to develop the talents required to work on a PC game. Which is a problem, as I have some projects that I am hoping to undertake. Yet as an author I know many other writirs, but I do not know any programmers, or graphics artists, or sound editors, or mappers, etc. Where did you get all these talented people? :)

Question Two: If I do manage to somehow find the people to help me, is it possible to have diverging storylines using the same engine that Jedi Outcast uses? This might perhaps be a stupid question, but as I said I know nothing about programming. The limits of my knowledge about it are HTML and the chicken-scratch I manage in Neverwinter Nights modules. *chuckle*
 The_One
04-09-2003, 6:52 AM
Where did we get most of the team?