Note: LucasForums Archive Project
The content here was reconstructed by scraping the Wayback Machine in an effort to restore some of what was lost when LF went down. The LucasForums Archive Project claims no ownership over the content or assets that were archived on archive.org.

This project is meant for research purposes only.

I have a question about Jedi Master Syfodias (or however you spell his name)...

Page: 1 of 1
 Darth NeoVenom
03-24-2003, 12:46 PM
I was curious about knowing who is Jedi Master Syfodias. There is no infomation on him. Another question, who asked for the Clone Army, was it Count Dooku making believe he was Jedi Master Syfodias? :saberr: :dmaul3: :sprobe: :sithm: :holosid:
 Darth Groovy
03-24-2003, 12:51 PM
Probably some meat puppet pawn of Palpatine. I bet Episode III will explain this, they got alot of explaining left to do. For example, whey does Obi, and Yoda dissapear when they die, but not other Jedi like Qui-Gon, and all the Jedi that became cannon fodder in the battle of Geonosis.

Hey that's a sexy sig and avatar you got there! :D
 Darth NeoVenom
03-24-2003, 12:53 PM
Maybe because they died in peace or were prepared for death. That'z my assumption. Oh and thankz for the compliment Darth Groovy ;). I made the avatar but someone did the sig for me :D. :saberr: :dmaul3: :sprobe: :sithm: :holosid:
 Darth Groovy
03-24-2003, 12:57 PM
Originally posted by Darth NeoVenom
Maybe because they died in peace or were prepared for death. That'z my assumption. Oh and thankz for the compliment Darth Groovy ;). I made the avatar but someone did the sig for me :D. :saberr: :dmaul3: :sprobe: :sithm: :holosid:

By chance are his initials DL? :D
 Darth NeoVenom
03-24-2003, 1:00 PM
Nah, actually Lost Welshman made it for me. :D DL made me a sig as well, but not of Darth Maul.
 Breton
03-24-2003, 2:17 PM