Note: LucasForums Archive Project
The content here was reconstructed by scraping the Wayback Machine in an effort to restore some of what was lost when LF went down. The LucasForums Archive Project claims no ownership over the content or assets that were archived on archive.org.

This project is meant for research purposes only.

Your TRUE personality

Page: 1 of 1
 RpTheHotrod
03-03-2003, 7:17 PM
No holding back, who you really are, how you "work".

A few here know my history, so there's no need to go into that area.

I don't compromise. I consider myself a soldier. I have something I believe in, I stick with it. I am extremely loyal, to the end. Especially with my religious beliefs. I am a Christian soldier. I'm the one in the armor, sword, and shield...waging a battle in a battlefield. I'm pretty much like a real life Paladin. That's probably the best way to describe me, and my personality...yet I am a listener, and caring. When I believe in something, I stick with it. Even in games, I'm extremely loyal to my clan, and follow orders very closely. That's how I end up getting into leadership positions in games. Unfortunatly, I am a rare "breed". I have high respect for people above me, and I understand those below me. I do things people seem to not to often anymore. I hold doors for people, I drop what I'm doing, to assist others. I park my car along the road to help an elderly person cross the street safely. I have a very high code of conduct, and high standards. Failure is not an option. I sometimes, as a habit, give a casual salute to my supervisors at work when they tell me to do something. (not an actual salute, you know, two finger "Yes, Sir" salute). I even have had people say I have 'chilvary' (or however you spell it). I use logic as well, especially when it comes to decisions with my leadership. I don't play favorites. I don't look at friends and give them promotions, I give it to the ones who deserve and work for it.