Note: LucasForums Archive Project
The content here was reconstructed by scraping the Wayback Machine in an effort to restore some of what was lost when LF went down. The LucasForums Archive Project claims no ownership over the content or assets that were archived on archive.org.

This project is meant for research purposes only.

Hello

Page: 1 of 1
 Thew Rydur
08-06-2002, 11:39 PM
Hello, I'm new to the PA and hope to get to know you all better. I hope to focus on one character in the game who will be a human bounty hunter. When the Space Expansion comes out I may do some smuggling on the side also. This will be my first MMORPG so it may take me sometime to get used to it.
 Ewok Hunter
08-07-2002, 12:41 AM
wait a sec... wern't you just over a the bounty hunters guild thing? you do realize that the game will only let you 'officially' sign up for one group?
 Thew Rydur
08-07-2002, 11:40 AM
Yeah I know, i'm not in the Bounty Hunter's Guild. I just figured I'd reply there since a lot of people not in that PA do.
 Jan Gaarni
08-07-2002, 12:02 PM
Welcome to the team, Thew. :)
 Ewok Hunter
08-07-2002, 3:19 PM
whoops, for got to Welcome you so:
WELCOME
yeah, proably good for a few posts to go and herrass the other PA boards ;)
 setsuko
08-07-2002, 6:16 PM
Keep a lawabiding profile, and everything will be fine with me too. Lawabiding towards other Asociate members, that is! :D
 Gaalgoth
08-07-2002, 10:17 PM
see, told you it would be no problem Thew. Welcome =)
 gavor
08-09-2002, 5:15 AM
Actually i encourage the total opposite. No law at all :).
 Jan Gaarni
08-09-2002, 3:03 PM
I disagree.

And I propose that the towns first law and rule should be:

1. Pants are to be worn at all times in public. :D
 Ewok Hunter
08-09-2002, 3:05 PM