Note: LucasForums Archive Project
The content here was reconstructed by scraping the Wayback Machine in an effort to restore some of what was lost when LF went down. The LucasForums Archive Project claims no ownership over the content or assets that were archived on archive.org.

This project is meant for research purposes only.

The obligatory introduction thread....

Page: 1 of 1
 hallben
07-29-2001, 1:01 PM
U know what to do.

Well my usual handle is hallben, my real name is Ben Hall. Im 17 from Kent in the UK. I love Star Wars and Babylon 5. Im studying Psychology, English, Computing and Government and Politics at AS level. I enjoy reading (especialy Star Wars and other Sci-FI). I frequent the boards at theforce.net and several NG's. My fave comp game is Sudden Strike/AOK. Fave SW game is JK/Rebellion. Fave SW novel to date is Balance Point, then I Jedi.

Ok thats it for now, post on. :D
 IwantGBGnow!
07-29-2001, 1:27 PM
Well, my name is Yoda skywalker, I am in college studying Yuzzhan Vong Tech, Holovid Repair, and X-wing piloting. I am a Jedi Knight and my lightsaber is turquoise and I can adjust length and color. Where do I live? Dantooine, I'm on Dantooine. Also, my favorite book is 'Luke Skywalker's guide to fighting the Yuuzhan Vong and my favorite game is the combat sim on the cruiser 'Mediator'

:p :p :p
 Tie Guy
07-29-2001, 2:24 PM
LOL. My real name is David Walker and i live in North Carolina in the US of A. I'm 15 and in 10th grade. I make straight "As" in high level classes. Let's see, i'm talking, English, Latin, Math, Chemistry, Computer programming level 1, Bible, and a few other things i don't care to think of right now. I've read so many Star Wars books that they have a whole self, and i love them all. I'd say that my favorite Series is the X-Wing series, then the Thrawn Trilogy. My favorite game has to be XWA, then JK. Hoped you enjoyed this little biography :D
 Rogue15
07-29-2001, 2:32 PM
u people r dum to say your names AS WELL AS YOUR CITY!!