Note: LucasForums Archive Project
The content here was reconstructed by scraping the Wayback Machine in an effort to restore some of what was lost when LF went down. The LucasForums Archive Project claims no ownership over the content or assets that were archived on archive.org.

This project is meant for research purposes only.

How good are you?

Page: 1 of 1
 hannibalscipio
05-01-2002, 1:53 PM
I'm just wondering how good we all are, and how good the average player is. I'm a kinda high inter, myself.
 Paragon_Leon
05-01-2002, 4:53 PM
i'd consider myself a high intermediate...
pitch me against an expert and i'm having a hard time..
 Duke Straykker
05-01-2002, 6:14 PM
I would have to say inter at this point. Until I play another person wo regards themselves as a high rook, inter, and high inter, I dont really now how I match up....
 Rogue15
05-01-2002, 6:37 PM
I'm a good rookie...
 Crazy_dog no.3
05-01-2002, 7:06 PM
Me too.
 Compa_Mighty
05-01-2002, 7:30 PM
Me too.
 xwing guy
05-02-2002, 12:08 AM
I think I'm between a high intermediate and expert. I've beat Eets before so I'm pretty good.:D
 Wraith 8
05-02-2002, 4:45 AM
im a rookie...
 hannibalscipio
05-02-2002, 6:42 PM
Man, I wanna figure out how to beat Eets and XWG. Its not that they're that awful great, but they use a tactic that I have heretofore found indefensible; I can't tell you till after the tournament. That wouldn'y be fair. i typed it in, but then thought better of it. But its really good, and really annoying, cuz its apparently their only tactic.
 Slimmer
05-03-2002, 9:51 AM
High Inter is way of saying Expert, People don't like to say Expert cause its Conceited..... Honestly there are only about 2% of the players on here who are High Inter or Expert. Trust me when i beat people who host games with High Inter or Inter+ in less then 15minutes its kinda funny and fun :)
 JEDI_MASTA
05-03-2002, 1:15 PM
Dm skill=Xpert

Rm skill= rookie noobish piece of crap ROFL
 Wade Vox
05-03-2002, 1:41 PM