Note: LucasForums Archive Project
The content here was reconstructed by scraping the Wayback Machine in an effort to restore some of what was lost when LF went down. The LucasForums Archive Project claims no ownership over the content or assets that were archived on archive.org.

This project is meant for research purposes only.

The Next Crusade

Page: 1 of 1
 SirBoomstick91
10-19-2009, 4:30 AM
Well... it has truly been a while. I used to have an old account here, but I'm not using it again because, quite frankly, I don't remember the password. On my old account, if I could classify myself as a fanfic writer, I would be the Ed Wood of this site, right freakin' horrendous. Now because I've found this site again, and now that I've gotten a new idea again, I've decided that I'm going to plague you again. This is actually a reimagining of one of my old fics from my old account, "Master Jimmy", a reimagining of my more appreciated ones. For the longest time, I didn't remember what it was, until I found it... on the first page (quite surprisingly). So the original fic was "The Second Sith War". This version, however, will undergo a lot of changes. If you were one of the few who read that crap pile, first... thank you. Now...

The changes from the original are:
The Exile is now female.
Vrook and Vandar are dead for good (barely got past Peragus II when I started writing the original).
I gave Revan a new name as opposed to Revan Skywalker.
Bastila gives birth to a child.
I am NOT brining back the old villain. Gonna make a new one.
Other than the minor tweaks I begin with, I am going to do my best to not butcher the timeline too much. If I do, it would be out of sheer ignorance and would do my best to fix it.

Assumptions:
Revan was male and confessed his love for Bastila upon her redemption
The Exile was a Light Side female
You have the Restored Content Mod
Revan and the Exile are still alive

(Minor) Tweaks:
Bastila gave birth somewhere in between KotOR 1 and 2