Note: LucasForums Archive Project
The content here was reconstructed by scraping the Wayback Machine in an effort to restore some of what was lost when LF went down. The LucasForums Archive Project claims no ownership over the content or assets that were archived on archive.org.

This project is meant for research purposes only.

Sith Master Robe Clothes

Page: 1 of 1
 ZimmMaster
10-10-2008, 9:47 PM
Man, it has been awhile since I've posted here. Anyway straight to the point. KOTOR Files would not host this mod at their site so I uploaded it to my site. I'm still working on it but I've got almost all of my mods on it. I know there is not much but hey I'm still a rookie. My website is located here:

Removed. -RH

Enjoy
 SW01
10-11-2008, 7:32 AM
The mod look good - well done (especially on the Red Sith Master robe)!

Only thing I would point out is that it appears as though the Consular (the silver one) still has white hands - you may want to change that to gloves like the other two if you haven't already. :)

I'll give it a whirl next time I play K1.
 Lord Dagron
10-11-2008, 7:55 AM
Nice Job. I also agree with SW01. That way all your characters can where it.
 ZimmMaster
10-11-2008, 11:21 AM
I did notice that, and I've been working on a way to fix it. But it does not seem to look right when I reskin it. I'm not good at all at reskining which is why I was surprised when the Red Sith Armor came out like it did. I'll keep trying but if anyone would like to lend a hand, I'll appreciate it.
 Lord Dagron
11-18-2008, 3:59 PM
I did notice that, and I've been working on a way to fix it. But it does not seem to look right when I reskin it. I'm not good at all at reskining which is why I was surprised when the Red Sith Armor came out like it did. I'll keep trying but if anyone would like to lend a hand, I'll appreciate it.

Have you tried Gimp ?
 DarthMelissa
11-24-2008, 10:45 PM
Is it possible to model the sith master armor
for females?
 ZimmMaster
11-29-2008, 3:34 PM