Note: LucasForums Archive Project
The content here was reconstructed by scraping the Wayback Machine in an effort to restore some of what was lost when LF went down. The LucasForums Archive Project claims no ownership over the content or assets that were archived on archive.org.

This project is meant for research purposes only.

TGA files

Page: 1 of 1
 Arбtoeldar
06-16-2006, 9:53 AM
I am looking to make my own mod that would re-skin of Mira, Visas, & Brianna. When I look at some others have done. It seems to me that there rhyme or reason to how the TGA file is laid out. What is the best way to edit these files?

Any help would be greatly appreciated by a total noob.:o
 Darkkender
06-16-2006, 12:07 PM
Alot of us play hit and miss untill it comes out right.
 Lit Ridl
06-16-2006, 12:52 PM
I recommend you to use instant 3d looking.
Open your Kotor Tool. Find Kotor II/BIFs/models/Aurora Model.
All models with p_ prefix are models of your party members.