Note: LucasForums Archive Project
The content here was reconstructed by scraping the Wayback Machine in an effort to restore some of what was lost when LF went down. The LucasForums Archive Project claims no ownership over the content or assets that were archived on archive.org.

This project is meant for research purposes only.

The Missions of the Old Knights Part One.

Page: 1 of 1
 ExileRevan
06-03-2006, 10:52 AM
OK I guess I’d give this a shot. This is part one of three stories about the characters Javar Foxin and Master Elkhart Carrassi. This story is set during a little after KOTOR 1. Remember that this is my first attempt and I put alota work into these so I’m open to any criticisms you might have. So please speak your minds. This is a fan fic, of course. Remember I will continue this story so it isnt over yet. This has also been greatly sized down it was originaly three page.

STAR WARS: THE MISSIONS OF THE OLD KNIGHTS: Part 1