Note: LucasForums Archive Project
The content here was reconstructed by scraping the Wayback Machine in an effort to restore some of what was lost when LF went down. The LucasForums Archive Project claims no ownership over the content or assets that were archived on archive.org.

This project is meant for research purposes only.

almost perfect until Nonnah HELP!!!

Page: 1 of 1
 pastor
01-19-2000, 7:54 AM
This is my first attempt to chat with another Rogue Squadron member. i have run these missions with great diligence at times(time permited) and have scored GOLD in both Mos Eisley and Barkesh campaigns. i come to all of you now to help me defeat the empire on Nonnah. i attempt many different stratagies... all i can imagine.nothing i can do seems to work. (recently spend 4 hours a day over past 8-days). unless i get a clue, well, i'll just keep trying and lose my paying job. just kidding, i am a pastor. and with the many people i know (many teenagers) none can tell me how to get through Nonnah. there has to be an understandable approach to save Nonnah,...many of them. please... just a little help here. i really want to move on in this game. my real life is spent helping real people find a purpose and blessings in their lives through the love and teachings of JESUS CHRIST. since i truly believe i do the most important job on this planet, help me get some release by showing me how to kick behind on other planets.
i do not mean to trivialize this game. it is very important to me and my ability to "go somewhere else" and to "do what is right".
I MUST GET BY NONNAH!!!
thank you for your help.
pastor
 FireFly
01-19-2000, 11:35 AM