Note: LucasForums Archive Project
The content here was reconstructed by scraping the Wayback Machine in an effort to restore some of what was lost when LF went down. The LucasForums Archive Project claims no ownership over the content or assets that were archived on archive.org.

This project is meant for research purposes only.

WIP: Quinlan Vos

Page: 1 of 4
 Rebel_Spy
11-12-2002, 6:59 PM
Hi...

I'm just a newbie in modeling, I've been working on this model 'cause I really like it. As my first attempt ever I will use the Raven's models as reference, but I really want to make it from scratch...

But what happens when a Jedi loses his memory? Quinlan Vos: Jedi without a past, He is an expanded universe character Background Description (http://www.starwars.com/databank/character/quinlanvos/eu.html)

I would appreciate all constructive feedback...

I hope you will like it

http://www.geocities.com/jvaliant/quin_wip_01.txt)

Screenshot 1 (http://www.geocities.com/jvaliant/quin_wip_01.txt) Screenshot 2 (http://www.geocities.com/jvaliant/quin_wip_02.txt)
Screenshot 3 (http://www.geocities.com/jvaliant/quin_wip_03.txt) Screenshot 4 (http://www.geocities.com/jvaliant/quin_wip_04.txt)
 Hellfire Jedi
11-12-2002, 8:09 PM
Don't do text cuz thats all i see no pictures just text
 Padawan_7
11-12-2002, 9:12 PM
Hey, that's not bad. Not bad at all!

One thing, though, the elbow section of the underarm is too pointy.

Keep up the good work man! :D
 Rebel_Spy
11-12-2002, 9:41 PM
Originally posted by Hellfire Jedi
Don't do text cuz thats all i see no pictures just text

What do you mean with that (Honest Question)? I don't understand what are you imply... I put the images with .txt extension because Geocities will not allow to load pictures from forums like this one, if I put those pics as .jpg you have to copy and paste the link in the address bar of your browser.

Originally posted by Padawan_7
One thing, though, the elbow section of the underarm is too pointy.