Note: LucasForums Archive Project
The content here was reconstructed by scraping the Wayback Machine in an effort to restore some of what was lost when LF went down. The LucasForums Archive Project claims no ownership over the content or assets that were archived on archive.org.

This project is meant for research purposes only.

I was an admin, I can do this

Page: 1 of 1
 Lujayne
10-30-2002, 12:23 AM
I'll unstick this topic in a day or two, I just knew it would never get seen otherwise... O_o
Okay, I know all I ever do here now is promote stuff... but can you blame me?? It's the only way to get results!! That's why we have huge advertising companies, and 15 minutes of commercials per every half-hour TV show. O_O
What I'm trying to say is... I have a Star Wars Role Play forum in major need of some players. ¬_¬ Why not come and check it out - what have you got to lose?? ^_^
It can be found here (http://animeandscifibasement.myikonboard.com/viewforum.php?forumid=10).
The forum is called the Anime and Sci-Fi Basement (http://animeandscifibasement.myikonboard.com).
 Redwing
10-30-2002, 1:26 AM
*sighs deeply and shakes head* Shameless ~L, shameless. ^_~
 Cmdr. Cracken
10-31-2002, 2:24 PM
I could also unstick this, ~L. teehee. :)
 Redwing
11-01-2002, 3:27 PM
Quiet Scar. Lujayne created this forum, and is responsible for appointing Cracken and I as moderators here. I think if anyone gets advertising rights here, it's her. ^_^
 Kuuki
11-02-2002, 5:38 PM
well if it wasnt for forums being based upon spam purely *cough*downtime*cough* I have no use for posting in big red letters 'spam!!!' :D

so i have to say it somewheres! :D :p :cool: :rolleyes:

Find somewhere else then. :p
- Redwing
 Lujayne
11-09-2002, 6:22 PM
O_O I wanna know what he said!!
Or was it just "SPAM "?

Ah well, no matter, I guess I can unstick this now since no one visited my forum anyway! n_n

P.S. I bought Hamtaro toys today! Maybe I'll change my name to LittleDendeHamHam. What do you think?