Note: LucasForums Archive Project
The content here was reconstructed by scraping the Wayback Machine in an effort to restore some of what was lost when LF went down. The LucasForums Archive Project claims no ownership over the content or assets that were archived on archive.org.

This project is meant for research purposes only.

Discussion: Cantina Spinoff Story II: Stuck in the Past

Page: 1 of 1
 Kuuki
10-04-2002, 11:01 PM
^_^

i just had to.

Recap:
A future Version of Irvine Cracken from the holocaust and Revenant Deac are stuck in Irvine's past on Raynor

The Cantina'ers just left Via Time jump

Revenant needs repairs on his cyborgnetic body due to Irvine's gullibity in trying to save the universe.
Irvine lost the use of one of his Lightsabers, and is mostly Self taught Jedi, with help from other Self taught jedi (whom can/cannot be people from holocuast)
Cracken still sore from gettign hit by his own son, but is in different time and place ^_^

Rules: any cantina'er shoudl know them ^_^
 Admiral
10-04-2002, 11:26 PM
Scar, don't make pointless threads.
 Kuuki
10-05-2002, 12:12 AM
im not. so please dont say that i am making a pointless thread. Irvine and Revenant are left behind, so what are they going to do now.
 Admiral
10-05-2002, 12:02 PM
If you want to create a spinoff thread, then state your idea. Rules ect. Not just a recap.

Also, you state the rules in case other people want to join in. Otherwise it is pointless. Post that, then your thread won't be pointless.

Finally the Revenant waited. Deac would have to clarify it, but from what I gather is that it goes into a hybernation state waiting for the proper time again.
 Redwing
10-05-2002, 2:25 PM
You'd have to ask Deac to make sure.

This would be more short-lived than the Holocaust thread, tho, IMHO, since there's only your character and Deac's...and still a few months/years till the Holocaust, where you are.
 Kuuki
10-05-2002, 2:50 PM