Note: LucasForums Archive Project
The content here was reconstructed by scraping the Wayback Machine in an effort to restore some of what was lost when LF went down. The LucasForums Archive Project claims no ownership over the content or assets that were archived on archive.org.

This project is meant for research purposes only.

Goodbye jedi knight/mots editing!!!

Page: 1 of 1
 Garindan
03-02-2001, 2:38 PM
Well,

I decided that editing jediknight and mots takes up waaaaay too much of my time.

Actually I have gone over to editing space sim games, such as TIE Fighter and X-Wing Alliance. I'm just getting into X-Wing Alliance, hopefully it'll be funner.

This doesn't mean i'm not going to play jedi knight or mots anymore though.
 paulbarnard
03-02-2001, 2:52 PM
Originally posted by Garindan:
I'm just getting into X-Wing Alliance, hopefully it'll be funner.

Need I say more about Darwin and the state of our species...
 Pootie_Fett
03-02-2001, 3:33 PM
LOL!!
 Boba Rhett
03-02-2001, 5:32 PM
You'll be back. They always come back!!! Mewhuwhohahahahahahaaa!!! JK/MotS owns you!!! It's not yours, your its!! *disappears in a puff of smoke*

------------------
I live here ya know.
 Garindan
03-02-2001, 6:08 PM
Hey Paul, you'll never believe this:

I went into playing x-wing alliance, and i beat the mission i was stuck on, the one where you have to ion pulse the prototype ties, i failed the mission a few times, but i eventually beat it, and then i went on to beat 4 more missions after that without dying! I loved the mission where the cruiser was under attack, and you have to destroy all the enemies.

------------------
For the Empire!-Moff Kioet Csuhen

FM/LT Kioet Csuhen/Theta 2-3/Wing II/SSSD Sovereign
 Pedro The Hutt
03-02-2001, 8:10 PM
Garindan, does that mean that we will never see those oh so much promising levels of yours. I was waiting to play those ya know.(now that I think of it, our Garindan wouldn't be a bad LEC employee. http://www.jediknight.net/mboard/wink.gif)