Note: LucasForums Archive Project
The content here was reconstructed by scraping the Wayback Machine in an effort to restore some of what was lost when LF went down. The LucasForums Archive Project claims no ownership over the content or assets that were archived on archive.org.

This project is meant for research purposes only.

[Art] Darth ???

Page: 1 of 1
 Dark_Lady
10-03-2006, 10:17 AM
This is my first time posting fan art, so any comments would be welcomed and duly appreciated.

http://i84.photobucket.com/albums/k4/agent_unawares/SithLady.jpg)
 Diego Varen
10-03-2006, 10:21 AM
I like that Pic. Good choice of colours and the hooded figure looks similar to Emperor D's Avatar. I hope you can post more.
 The_Catto
10-03-2006, 10:23 AM
I like it. Nice use of the reds and stuff. Would that be a representation of Dark_Lady, in the Star Wars universe?
 Dark_Lady
10-03-2006, 10:24 AM
Thanks. And yes, it is Dark_Lady, actually.
 Master_Archon
10-03-2006, 10:26 AM
You want comments? O.K., "Comment"! :lol: - Just teasing, very nice, really, I wish I could figure out how to color my art like that! I'm more of a sketch artist. I also wish I could figure out how to put images (pictures, ect.) that are on my computer, and put it in a post or thread.

Still, it's a very good picture/drawing, nice background! :D
 Dark_Lady
10-03-2006, 10:30 AM
OK, I'll tell you a secret then. *shhh* I did this digitally. That's why the colors are so bright. If you have pictures on your computer you want to post, it's very easy to do so. Just get an account at Photobucket, upload the pictures, and then it'll have a big list of thumbnails of the pictures you uploaded. Underneath the picture you uploaded, copy the text that starts with [IMG], and paste it into your post. That's it.
 Diego Varen
10-03-2006, 10:34 AM