Note: LucasForums Archive Project
The content here was reconstructed by scraping the Wayback Machine in an effort to restore some of what was lost when LF went down. The LucasForums Archive Project claims no ownership over the content or assets that were archived on archive.org.

This project is meant for research purposes only.

Svosh Bastila Clothes or Mission Clothes for PC

Page: 1 of 1
 TheLostWookie
12-26-2004, 11:55 PM
Hey, I'm new to this forum, and i'm also new to using mods for kotor, so far i've tried a few mods, particularily svosh's and
i was wondering, is there was a way to put the good/evil bastila clothes on a female pc?

If there is, could someone tell me how to get mission's clothes too?
 Colma Adawin
12-27-2004, 12:41 AM
hey there bud!

MattCole here, going to attempt to help....i hope :p

i havent done this in a while so just bear with me :D

for missions clothes

create a custom item, and add the disguse of missions clothes, i also appoligse becoz, well, i cant remember how to go though it :p :( (my games been messin up so i cant actually use the damn thing) but the Custom item thing is the way to go, add your own stats disgises ie missions clothes

the Bastila revelation clothes, to be honest, i REALLY dont know

Sorry i can be anymore help, i feel useless, well, i've put you on the right track, good luck

oh and Welcome to the Forums

MattCole
 ChAiNz.2da
12-27-2004, 1:28 AM
Originally posted by TheLostWookie
Hey, I'm new to this forum, and i'm also new to using mods for kotor, so far i've tried a few mods, particularily svosh's and
i was wondering, is there was a way to put the good/evil bastila clothes on a female pc?

If there is, could someone tell me how to get mission's clothes too?

Hey TheLostWookie, welcome to the forums! :D

There was a similiar discussion about this in this thread.

http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=139434)