Note: LucasForums Archive Project
The content here was reconstructed by scraping the Wayback Machine in an effort to restore some of what was lost when LF went down. The LucasForums Archive Project claims no ownership over the content or assets that were archived on archive.org.

This project is meant for research purposes only.

What if you have a story idea?

Page: 1 of 1
 Khaliban
07-10-2004, 11:46 PM
I'm not sure where this would go, so I put it in general editing.

I'm more of a writer than a modeller. I know I'm known for some models, but, believe me, I'm a much better writer. I have an idea for a Sith single player campaign. (like everyone else, I know) If you want to do a Sith conversion, contact me. I'll send you my ideas. Here's what I have so far:

JEDI ACADEMY: THE EMPEROR'S HAND

Opening crawl,
The Jedi of the New Order, assisted by the Army of the New Republic, have hunted the Remnant almost to extinction. But recently, the Jedi have sensed another presence helping the Remant, one strong with the Dark Side of the Force.

While the new Jedi Knights, led by Luke Skywalker, work publicly to gain the trust and confidence of the people of the Republic, they must secretly search out this dark power.

Jedi Master Kyle Katarn and his Padawan Mara Jade pursue an operative of this new Sith Lord to the criminal world of Nar Shadaa...

Opening scene,
An Imperial shuttle flies in from the top of the screen. Blaster fire shoots past it. Kyle Katarn's ship and a score of X-Wings follow it toward the surface of Nar Shadaa. One of the X-Wings hits the shuttle which spirals in toward the planet. The scene fades.

Scene, Nar Shadaa cantina,
Kyle Katarn and Mara Jade (dressed as a Padawan) enter the cantina.

Kyle: I still have a few friends left here. What about you?

Mara: An Emperor's Hand never had friends. They feared me. That's why they helped.

Kyle: I don't think it was fear for all of them.

Mara (smiling): You may be right, Master. But...

She looks around.