Note: LucasForums Archive Project
The content here was reconstructed by scraping the Wayback Machine in an effort to restore some of what was lost when LF went down. The LucasForums Archive Project claims no ownership over the content or assets that were archived on archive.org.

This project is meant for research purposes only.

Ahem. Writer looking for work!

Page: 1 of 1
 Excalibur Bane
06-05-2004, 1:52 AM
Sorry. I didn't get anyone to take me up on my offer and my thread was kinda drowned. Ahem, anyway. I'm a good writer and I know how to do some basic .2da modding now. Trying to learn more with some success.

Anyone need any help or have any basic mod requests? :)
I'm dying for something to do. I wish I could do graphical mods. I seriously need to redo one of those Mand Battlesuits. Make it Red maybe or Black. Erm. Anyway, if anyone needs any help just send a PM to me. I'm gonna be floating around alot, just browsing threads and looking for new mods to play the game with :)
 Weiser_Cain
06-05-2004, 3:12 AM
Ok. Change the assassin misions to require Mission or Juhani only instead of you(you'll have to figure out how to get a party to consist of one npc first though).
Or. Expand on Korriban to give you an option of extra sith training(see if you can create a sith wizard class while your at it).
 Excalibur Bane
06-05-2004, 6:25 AM
Whoooooa! Easy. I said basic. Basic modding. That's not basic. Basic, as in, I can modify some of the traits of basic weapons. Give more force powers or feats to a class, or something like that. But I can't do anything hard like your suggesting. Yet :D
 meek
06-05-2004, 11:33 AM
I have an idea... if only you could script :)
 Colma Adawin
06-05-2004, 12:02 PM
Originally posted by Excalibur Bane