Note: LucasForums Archive Project
The content here was reconstructed by scraping the Wayback Machine in an effort to restore some of what was lost when LF went down. The LucasForums Archive Project claims no ownership over the content or assets that were archived on archive.org.

This project is meant for research purposes only.

How to get dual Saberstaffs in SP?

Page: 1 of 1
 V@DER
09-30-2003, 1:21 PM
I really need to know how to get 2 saber staffs in SP with cheats. Also, I have seen pics of this and each blade is a different color. Please help me.
 V@DER
09-30-2003, 3:16 PM
I have been to the cheats and read each post on "Not enough customization for you ..." and cant find it anywhere. So ... I cant remember where I saw it, but i know I have seen a screenshot where a player held 2 saberstaffs and each blade was a different color. I would LOVE some help on doing this. I am a noob, so go easy on me. BTW ... JA rocks, and I have picked up on a lot with the help of the forementioned thread. Please help.
 Tesla
09-30-2003, 3:36 PM
The pic you saw was fake, because it's impossible to get 2 staffs, well i havent seen it, so if you could prove you've seen it i could give my opinion on it.

No Jedi in there right mind would try to wield 2 staffs anyway....
 V@DER
09-30-2003, 3:43 PM
Don't remember where I saw it, but i did. Besides, just pretend I dreamed it up (which i didnt), now help me do it, please.
 Tesla
09-30-2003, 3:46 PM
If i could see this picture then i could help you more, try to find it again. :)

I'll see what i can find, not making any promises. :)
 StormHammer
09-30-2003, 4:01 PM
I wasn't trying to go 'hard' on you - sorry if it came across that way. ;) Welcome to the forums.

I've only seen the cheat for the Saberstaff + Single saber - and recently someone posted a pic showing a seven-bladed saber (an obvious mod or something) which was rather cool.

Perhaps the two saberstaffs was a mod, rather than a cheat...
 Tesla
09-30-2003, 4:05 PM